Get the 10 day forecast

Austin TX
December 17, 2017, 7:04 pm
Cloudy
Cloudy
51°F
real feel: 50°F
current pressure: 30 in
humidity: 92%
wind speed: 2 m/s N
wind gusts: 2 m/s
 

Angie’s List – $53 Fee

Service Fee via Angie's List

Not valid on new installations. Or Any other offer.

img

$ 50.00 off

Any Surge
Protection Unit w/Panel Installation

Not valid with any other offer

img

Proudly Accepted

img

Testimonials

starsNovember 11 2013

Ron, was Awesome!

J. Phillips Austin, Texas

starsOctober 11 2013

Power is back on, and no mess! Yea!

Jennifer W. Austin, Texas

starsSeptember 4 2013

Southern Pro responded quickly and had the bar cooler up and running within
an hour of my call.

A. Aram Austin, Texas

starsDec 22 2009

True professionals

“It was nice to work with a truely professional company, you answered all my questions, and you fixed the power.”

Kay W. Austin, Texas

starsJan 17 2010

Good work

“Rarely do I write letters or thank a company, but Eddie went out of his way today and made our home livable again. Thank you “

Bill T Austin, Texas

starsJan 16 2010

The best decision I ever made! Answered all my questions and explained all of my option.

“Promptly completed all the jobs I chose to do. Very good service.”

MS-2 Dripping Springs

starsAug 29 2009

The best decision I ever made!

“I was highly impressed with the service I received from the initial phone call through completion of the job. Our… (Full Review) I was highly impressed with the service I received from the initial phone call through completion of the job. Our technician Geo was extremely polite and professional. “

PB Austin Area

starsDec 14 2009

Really good

“On Time and priced fair, I like this company and Shawn was very helpful”

L. Williams Austin, Texas

starsJune 07 2009

Thanks you’re lifesavers!

“Thanks again for your prompt attention to our aluminum wiring problems. I had read about copalum from TYCO but seems all the articles I have read are published by them! I now see the light and appreciate the help”

S. Sanders Austin, Texas

starsJan 20 2009

Electrical work

“Good price, friendly staff and answered all my questions, and saved my wife and I a lot of money, the other two companies I called wanted to completely replace our wiring. “

G. Darnell Austin, Texas

Service Area

The entire greater Austin, Texas area. Serving the following Austin
communities :

  • Round Rock
  • Pflugerville
  • Buda
  • Kyle
  • Lakeway
  • Bee Caves
  • Taylor
  • Georgetown
  • Manor
  • Elgin
  • Bastrop
  • Dripping Springs